Major Shareholders

Major Shareholders as of  29 March 2024
The shareholding structureShareholding of the Board of directors and ManagementShares detail
No.ShareholdersShare Amount% of Investment
1Mr. Sunsurn Jurangkool83,115,00031.99
2HI-LEX Corporation70,000,00026.94
3Mr. Thaveechat Jurangkool21,942,6008.45
4Thai NVDR Company Limited12,555,2844.83
5Mr. Santi Patanatmarueng10,602,4004.08
6Mr. Sarit Patanatmarueng10,592,0004.08
7Ms. Sirina Patanatmarueng10,321,3003.97
8Mr. Chaitat Chaipipatsuke6,500,0002.50
9AIRA Securities Public Company Limited5,378,8002.07
10Ms. Piyapa Thanasamutr5,000,0001.92
11Mr. Kornkrit Jurangkool4,000,0001.54
12Ms. Waraporn Songpracha2,095,0000.81
13Mr. Thewarug Werawatganon1,831,4000.70
14Mr. Pithak Werawatganon
15Ms. Duangporn Werawatganon1,679,0000.65
16Ms. Pornpen Werawatganon1,516,0000.58
17Ms. Sumitra Domrongkitchaiporn1,500,0000.58
18Mr. Rungkarn Paisitpanittrakool1,225,6000.47
19Mr. Dumrong Kulthanapong1,000,0000.38
20Mr. Kanit Samittiwad800,0000.31


Powered by
This website uses cookies for best user experience, to find out more you can go to our Privacy Policy  and  Cookies Policy